طرق سهلة للعناية بالبشرة

مناديل الوجه المبللة هى الأفضل، حيث تتميز بخفة وزنها ، سهولة و فعالية إستعمالها وإمكانية أخذها معكي إلى أى مكان، غير انها لطيفة وفعالة على البشرة. يمكنك الأن الحصول عليها في أحجام مختلفة وروائح مميزة، بجانب ملائمتها لكل أنواع البشرة المختلفة. ولكن هل كنتي تعلمي انه إستخدامها لا يقتصر فقط على مسح المكياج وتنظيف البشرة؟

رفيقتك على الشاطئ

مناديل الوجه المبللة ستعود عليكي بالنفع في الأيام الحارة على الشاطئ، يمكنك إستخدامها للتلطيف عن بشرتك من الشمس القاسية. وفي نفس الوقت لن تأخذ حيز كبير من حقيبة الشاطئ الخاصة بكي.

رفيقك في السفر

رحلة سفر طويلة قد ترهق بشرتك عزيزتي، وقد تشعري أيضاً بالجفاف في بشرتك أو كونها دهنية الملمس، مما سيترك بشرتك بمظهر ليس بلطيف. لتكن المناديل المبللة صديقتك أثناء السفر وإستخدميها لمسح وجهك امسحي وجهك بلطف لكي تمنحك شعور بالنظافة والإنتعاش طوال اليوم.

العناية بحبوب الجسم

من الطبيعي أن يتعرق جسمك أثناء ممارستك للتمارين الرياضية، ولكن إذا ما تركتي ذلك العرق على بشرتك لفترة طويلة، قد يعمل على إنسداد مسام بشرتك مسبباً لكي حب الشباب، إذا ما كنتي ستستغرقي بعض الوقت قبل الإستحمام، يمكنك إستخدام واحد من مناديل الوجه المبللة ومن ثم المسح بلطف على كتفيكي وظهرك من أجل تنظيف سريع!

بقع مزيل العرق

هل تجدي صعوبة في إستخدام مزيل العرق بدون ترك أي علامة على التيشيرت الأسود الخاص بكي؟ حتى إذا إستخدمتي منشفة لمسح تلك البقع فلن يمكنك إزالتها. بدلاً من ذلك عزيزتي يمكنك إستخدام واحد من مناديل الوجه المبلله ومسح بقعة مزيل العرق برفق للتخلص منها.

لا تقلقي من ألوان الصبغة

من وقت للأخر قد تسعي لصبغ شعرك بلون آخر لتغيري من طلتك وتتألقي، ولكن أي كمية زائدة من الصبغة، قد تترك آثاراً على رقبتك وجبينك. يمكنك وبكل رفق مسح كل تلك الزيادات مستخدمة المناديل المبللة، حيث ستعمل تلك المناديل المبللة على تنظيف مسام بشرتك والتخلص من أى بقايا لصبغة الشعر. يمكنك أيضاً إستخدامها فور إنتهائك من صبغ شعرك.

بعد ممارسة التمارين الرياضية

لا تدعي التعرق يفسد طلتك ومظهرك الرائعين. يمكنك إستخدام مناديل الوجه المبللة لتمسحى شعرك برفق من على وجهك وربطة على هيئة ذيل حصان، لكي تتخلصي من شوارد الشعر.

Easy Skincare Techniques: Wipe it off with Facial Wipes

Facial wipes are the best. They’re lightweight, versatile, effective and extremely easy to carry around. You can now find them in various scents and sizes, and suited to various skin types and needs. But did you know that you can use them for more than just removing make-up or cleaning the skin? Take a read of our easy skincare techniques below that use Johnson's facial wipes! 

Beach buddies

Facial cleansing wipes are perfect for hot days at the beach. Use them to get rid of sunscreen residue, or just to cool down. And they are super easy to stash in your beach bag.

Fellow traveller

A long flight can lead to tired skin, and it shows. You may even feel dry or greasy during or after the flight, which can lead to dull-looking skin. Swipe a cleansing wipe over your face, and you’ll feel clean and refreshed.

Body acne be gone

Sweat and grease are part of the workout routine. But letting the sweat soak into your skin can lead to clogged pores and awful body acne. If you know it will take you some time before you can hit the shower, grab a facial cleansing wipe, and swipe it down your back and shoulders for a quick clean. This helps to prevent any future breakouts.

Deodorant stains

Do you find yourself struggling to apply deodorant without getting it all over that new black shirt? Rubbing with a paper towel leaves residue that’s difficult to get rid of. Instead, grab a facial wipe and lightly wipe across the stain to eliminate any deodorant residue.

No more colour drama

A good at-home hair dye can be fantastic, but the extra dye running over your neck and forehead is not. Gently wipe away the dye with a facial wipe – it will clean your pores while eliminating left-over hair dye. The same can be applied to self-tanning lotions. A few gentle swipes will eliminate streaks right after application.

Post-gym ponytail

Don’t let the sweat ruin your look. Use a facial wipe to swipe the hair away from your face and back into a sleek ponytail. You’ll find this is super-efficient and leaves no stray strands behind!